Dates and Venues

Please note that the running time for ALL events is approximately 1 hour.
Tickets are £5 for Children with accompanying teachers FREE!

Newcastle

Theatre Royal, Newcastle NE1 6BR

Friday 22 September | Time: 11am

Michael Rosen

Suitable for children in Years 3, 4, 5 and 6

Stafford

The Stafford Gatehouse, Stafford ST16 2LT

Wednesday 27 September | Time: 10.30am

MEGUMI IWASA & JUN Takabatake

Suitable for children in Years 4, 5 and 6

London

The Old Vic, London SE1 8NB

Friday 29 September | Time: 11am

JUDITH KERR & JOHN BURNINGHAM
in conversation with NICOLETTE JONES

Suitable for children in Years 5, 6 and 7

Leicester

The Curve, Leicester, LE1 1SB

Monday 2 October | Time: 11am

GUO YUE AND CLARE FARROW

Suitable for children in Years Years 5, 6 and 7

Ilkley

King’s Hall, Ilkley, LS29 8HE

Tuesday 3 October | Time: 1.30pm

Rachel Rooney

Suitable for children in Years 4, 5 and 6

Wolverhampton

Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton WV1 1DE

Thursday 12 October | Time: 10.30am

MICHAEL ROSEN

Suitable for children in Years 3, 4, 5 and 6

Hereford

The Courtyard, Hereford, HR4 9JR

Tuesday 17 October | Time: 11am

JO EMPSON

Suitable for children in Years 1, 2 and 3

Ipswich

New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich, IP1 2AS

Thursday 19 October | Time: 11am

DAVID LITCHFIELD

Suitable for children in Years 1, 2 and 3

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol BS1 4UZ

Friday 20 October | Time: 11am

MICHAEL ROSEN

Suitable for children in Years 3, 4, 5 and 6

Bexhill on Sea

De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill on Sea, TN40 1DP

Wednesday 1 November | Time: 10.30am

BRUCE INGMAN

Suitable for children in Years 2, 3 and 4

Liverpool

Liverpool Philharmonic, Liverpool, L1 9BP

Thursday 2 November | Time: 10.30am

DANIEL MORDEN

Suitable for children in Years 5 and 6

Lowestoft

Marina Theatre, Lowestoft NR32 1HH

Wednesday 8 November | Time: 11am

JESSICA SOUHAMI

Suitable for children in Years 3 and 4

L’institut Francais

L’institut Francais, London, SW7 2DT

Thursday 16 November | Time: 10.30am

To be confirmed shortly

Suitable for children in Years TBC

Plymouth

Theatre Royal Plymouth, PL1 2TR

Wednesday 22 November | Time: 10.30am

HORATIO CLARE & JANE MATTHEWS

Suitable for children in Years 4, 5 and 6

London

Europe House, London SW19 3EU

Friday 24 November | Time: 10.30am

KÄtlin VAINOLA and ULLA SAAR

Suitable for children in Years 1, 2 and 3

London

Europe House, London SW19 3EU

Friday 24 November | Time: 1.30pm

Timo Parvela and Virpi Talvitie

Suitable for children in Years 1, 2 and 3